Remove additional accounts on Oculus Quest 2

Removing an account from a device will also remove that account’s data from the device.
To remove additional accounts from a device:
  1. 1.
    Press oculus icon on your right Touch controller to pull up your universal menu.
  2. 2.
    Hover over the clock on the left side of the universal menu. When Quick Settings appears, select it to open the Quick Settings panel.
  3. 3.
    Select Settings in the top right corner, then select Accounts.
  4. 4.
    Select Remove next to the account you wish to remove, then select Remove again to confirm.
To remove yourself as an additional account from a device using the Oculus website:
  1. 2.
    Under Shared with Me, click Remove myself from this device.

Was this answer helpful?


Need more help

Tell us more about your device and issue and we'll find the best support options.